Contact Us

 

Program Contact Information

Phone:510-643-4393
Fax:510-643-1864
Main email:techtransfer@berkeley.edu
Registration email:registrar@techtransfer.berkeley.edu
Address:Technology Transfer Program
Institute of Transportation Studies
University of California, Berkeley
109 McLaughlin Hall
Berkeley CA 94720-1720
Directions:

Getting to campus           Campus map

Staff Directory

Laura 
Melendy

Director510-642-3587
melendy@berkeley.edu
Eduardo 
Serafin
Technical Program Manager510-725-9186
eduardo.serafin@berkeley.edu
Afsaneh 
Yavari
Technical Program Engineer510-643-3163
afsaneh.yavari@berkeley.edu
Dana 
Oldknow

Training Program Manager and Registrar

510-643-4393
danao@berkeley.edu
Bernadette 
Tan Edwards

Work Zone Safety Training Program Manager

510-642-3605
berniete@berkeley.edu
Jenny 
Smith
Instructional Designer and
Training Coordinator for Online Courses
510-643-4698
jeno_@berkeley.edu
Fredda
Olivares
Course Delivery Specialist510-664-7739
olivares@berkeley.edu

Jay 
Johnson

Course Delivery Specialist510-664-7696
jay.johnson@berkeley.edu

Are you looking for UC Berkeley's Technology Transfer Office?

Click here for the University of California, Berkeley's Office of Intellectual Property and Industry Research Alliances.